Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joshue Castillo

Joshue Castillo

June 21, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Joshue Castillo
"Definitely needs to hire better staff"
Profile photo of Armando Sanchez

Armando Sanchez

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Armando Sanchez
"Excelente servicio. Muy amables, siempre an resuelto mis problemas muy agradecido"
Profile photo of Pablo Rosales

Pablo Rosales

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Rosales
"Muy excellente todo muy buenos servicios lo recomiendo"
Profile photo of Jesica Gazali

Jesica Gazali

April 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jesica Gazali
"She is a fraud. Her and her sister. She gave us liability and fire insurance for our business pending approval to move into establishment, we advised them that we could not move in we cannot sign lease. We kept moving our start date on the policy and she kept saying "no worries, I'll move it" I asked her if I would get a refund if we did not move in and she said yes. I have it in writing that we would get our money back and they refuse to give it back. They are liars. Now they do not pick up the phone and do not respond. The agent will not be bothered. They are thieves. I WOULD STAY AWAY FROM AGENTS LIKE THIS."
Profile photo of Roberto Santillan

Roberto Santillan

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Santillan
"Excelente servicio. Muy amables resolvieron mis problemas gracias.."
Profile photo of Joel Morales

Joel Morales

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Morales
"excelente servicio fueron muy amables conmigo,“mucha gracias” %100 recomendable 👍"
Profile photo of De'Vaughn Gordon

De'Vaughn Gordon

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by De'Vaughn Gordon
"Great experience and got me everything I needed for a great price. Cielo was amazing to work with."
Profile photo of Pedro Del Valle

Pedro Del Valle

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Del Valle
"I’m very satisfied with the help provided by Giselle because she answered all my questions regarding my car’s policies . Giselle is very friendly and professional. She is an excellent source of Marisella Gallardo State Farm Insurance Agency. Pedro Del Valle"
Profile photo of Wilmer Jordan

Wilmer Jordan

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wilmer Jordan
"Muy amables y excelente atención 🙂"
Profile photo of M S

M S

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M S
"Amazing service! Great staff ! I have nothing but good things to say! So informative and so helpful! I will be switching all my lines of insurance to this office !"
Profile photo of SBA1927

SBA1927

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SBA1927
"Muy amable y ayudan a resolver."
Profile photo of lynette cepeda

lynette cepeda

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lynette cepeda
"All my questions were answered professionally and kindly always! Todas mis preguntas fueron respondidas profesionalmente y amablemente!"
Profile photo of Mario Martinez

Mario Martinez

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Martinez
"Muy buena atención 👏 recomendable 👍"
Profile photo of Diego Méndez

Diego Méndez

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Méndez
"Excelente servicio y asesoría claudia la mejor siempre buscando la mejor póliza"
Profile photo of July Galindo

July Galindo

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by July Galindo
"Buen servicio y asesoramiento al cliente, solución inmediata, buen trato, muchas gracias a Claudia González"
Profile photo of josue serrano

josue serrano

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by josue serrano
"Professional,clean and fast. They went the extra mile to help me and my company with the insurance process. Now days everything is online, I'm glad someone talk to me one on one."
Profile photo of Magdy Morgan

Magdy Morgan

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Magdy Morgan
"I'm so happy with the service, my agency Marisella Gallardo is very professional. And very helpful, State farm is a great insurance company and I will refer it to my friends Marisella Gallardo helped me with a claim and everything went nice and smooth with no question asked. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Daniel Hernandez Villegas

Daniel Hernandez Villegas

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Hernandez Villegas
"Had a very great and well described experience with Claudia ! She provided great customer service and was a very easy process getting insured by StateFarm with her !"
Profile photo of german cerdas valverde

german cerdas valverde

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by german cerdas valverde
"Vi una publicación de Claudia González en redes y la contacté para que me ayudara con el seguro de mi vehículo. Excelente servicio, me ayudo con todas mis dudas y me dio el mejor precio. Súper recomendada"
Profile photo of Miguel S.

Miguel S.

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel S.
"Mi póliza fue cotizada por Claudia la cual me explicó todo con mucho detalle . Excente persona muy amable y servicial. La recomiendo 100 % Tienen excelentes precios y buenas coberturas."
Profile photo of Mari Brito

Mari Brito

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mari Brito
"La Señorita Claudia nos explico todo referente a la poliza muy amablemente. Consiguió para mi la mejor opción."
Profile photo of Andrew Franco

Andrew Franco

December 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Franco
"Highly recommend. Very helpful and professional staff"
Profile photo of Jon Snyder

Jon Snyder

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Snyder
"Nice close place gave me great deal staff was very warm and welcoming. Maria took the time to help me through my questions and I was not rushed great experience!"
Profile photo of Kylie Marie

Kylie Marie

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie Marie
"Maria was very friendly!"
Profile photo of Aaliyah Zeballos

Aaliyah Zeballos

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aaliyah Zeballos
"I love this place ! The costumer service is amazing, they’re all so nice. Especially Maria."